HUNTINGDONSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL

MINUTES of the meeting of the DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE held in the Civic Suite, Pathfinder House, St Mary's Street, Huntingdon PE29 3TN on Wednesday, 18th May 2022

PRESENT: Councillors R J Brereton, E R Butler, L Davenport-Ray, D B Dew, I D Gardener, K P Gulson, P A Jordan, C Lowe, S R McAdam, D L Mickelburgh, S Mokbul, J Neish, T D Sanderson, R A Slade, C H Tevlin and S Wakeford.

APOLOGIES: None.

1 ELECTION OF CHAIR

RESOLVED

that Councillor D L Mickelburgh be elected Chair of the Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

Councillor Mickelburgh in the Chair.

2 MEMBERS' INTERESTS

No declarations of interests were received.

3 APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIR

RESOLVED

that Councillor S Mokbul be appointed Vice-Chair of the Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

4 SECTION 106 AGREEMENT ADVISORY GROUP

RESOLVED

that Councillors D Dew, K Gulson, P Jordan, J Neish, T Sanderson, R Slade C Tevlin and S Wakeford be appointed to serve on the Section 106 Agreement Advisory Group for the ensuing Municipal Year.

This page is intentionally left blank